Episode 10: You think you've got 'problems'? // Five Minute Motivation Podcast

in #life6 years ago

5mm-cover-010.jpg

Whenever you come across a sticking-point, or something doesn’t go the way you planned or you feel like something is against you. Well, it’s instantly labelled as a problem. Now it’s time to re- label them. Your ‘problems’ are now… opportunities.

Listen to this episode on our website.

http://www.fiveminutemotivation.co/10

What is this?

As I said it my recent post (here) I run my own podcast which I call Five Minute Motivation, and I thought it might be a good time to start telling you all about it on Steemit as I'm aware that sometimes we all need that little 'pick-me-up'.

Where can I listen / subscribe?

We are on iTunes and Spotify, so head to those platforms now and search for "Five Minute Motivation".

We also have social media pages too:-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74