Open minded Women

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Women from all over the world,
those with a boyfriend or husband.
I only speak from experience and general intuition,
We as women of the world need to understand ourselves and never forget who we represent
Don't let anyone I mean ANYONE!
Tell you what not to buy or where not to get your money from just because they feel some type of way about it.

If that was the case I wouldn't want my boyfriend to buy certain things because I feel otherwise. If he worked for it I can't say anything about it long as it's not dirty money everything's cool
over the years in my situations I wasn't as opinion minded but I've learned to to accept my boyfriend and how he deal with money.

Women on this planet gives life, can't no one ever tell us what to do with it. It's nothing wrong with that just as long as we have respectful open opinion within each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76