Freedom to!

in #life7 years ago

Living broke with little to no money can seem abnormal for some but for others not so much, but me I'm able to keep my freedom
the freedom to live without any rules from the system or anyone else who thinks they're in control over me.
Having no money made me relies on how life makes me not want to worry ever in life, just live and live free.

A lot of us follow a similar path, a path to face the masters that control American society and not appreciating one's self-worth just so we as people try to live another day.
The other half see the true meaning of life, by knowing themselves and self-worth.

I care more of my freedom then money, money will come once I understood the true meaning of life.
My views on life come from experiences and within myself.
After having those I finally understand life and how it works and now I'm still working it.
Having the freedom to do, say and go wherever you want it's your first key.
Our ownership of our own is second
lastly our self-value knowing and having control over our own creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76