#19 Beautiful spring ๐Ÿฆ… ๐ŸŽฅ ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‘๏ธ 360ยฐ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago


Hello Steemians! :) Today I want to show you where the last films were made from the drone. I found the highest point in the area from which I made a 360 degree rotation.


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Wow a 360ยฐ view. This is beautiful.
Is it completely allowed to own a drone there ?

Thanks :) Yes, you can fly the drone, there are only restrictions to the air zones

waw amazing video from height 360 ยฐ
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks :)

I love the unending patchwork of fields and buildings. That drown is a real treat. Another great drone shot Dom, look forward to the next one :)

Beautiful

Thanks @dobartim :)

how high were u? my highest flight was 450m. Not worth the nerves :P

I was stopped by the software limit of 500 m ;) From this hill will be about 900 meters above sea level. That makes some nerves, but it's worth it for those views. :P

indeed you do not endlessly spoil my eyes with the beauty of nature through the video, as if we will dive into the video.

Wow! That's awesome view! I'm your 500th follower :)

Speechless @dominik.homa when to see your country landscape, and the rotation make me felt dancing :)

The dance is very good, it makes the spirit happy :)

Absolutely right, keep steem on @dominik.homa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79