#Day 97 Australian Museum - Sydney ๐Ÿ›๏ธ ๐Ÿฆ• ๐Ÿฆ… ๐Ÿ’€

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Only three days left us with our hundred-day trip around Australia and New Zealand.

On day 97 we went to the Australian Museum, which is the oldest museum in Australia.

You can find more information here: https://australianmuseum.net.au

If you like something sweet, try the best and famous ice cream in Sydney - Gelato Messina. ๐Ÿฆ

IMG_9099.jpg

IMG_9112.jpg

IMG_9056.jpg

IMG_9058.jpg

IMG_9059.jpg

IMG_9070.jpg

IMG_9071.jpg

IMG_9072.jpg

IMG_9077.jpg

IMG_9079.jpg

IMG_9083.jpg

IMG_9084.jpg

IMG_9097.jpg

IMG_9098.jpg

IMG_9104.jpg

IMG_9105.jpg

IMG_9109.jpg

IMG_9106.jpg

IMG_9089.jpg

IMG_9128.jpg

IMG_9044.jpg

IMG_9045.jpg

See you on day 98 โœ‹๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Awesome photos. but that first mask freaked me out a little bit. :-)

Thanks :) :) probably that was her destiny to scare someone or something.

oh man! All these photos makes me miss Australia. I studied abroad there for 6 months. Did you get a chance to go to the Great Barrier Reef? That place is magical!

Yes, I was there on the 56th day of the trip :)
Look here https://steemit.com/travel/@dominik.homa/day-56-great-barrier-reef-or-australia-s-great-natural-wonder
Beautiful place. Photos from gopro :)

I've seen a few posts about New Zealand on steemit and it is indeed stunning..
Haven't seen much about Australia though but it looks cool.
Lucky you

Yes Australia is beautiful, especially around the Gold Coast

nice art,
nice place
go ahead man!

Thanks :)

Wow. Amazing photos and culture.
Resteemed :-)

Thanks @lichtblick :) :)

Amazing photography..I appreciate your art.
Thanks for sharing wonderful blog...
Best of luck @dominik.homa

Thanks :)

Yes, I saw Your comment about Goald Coast...Big buildings everywhere...Still I love Melbourne more...I haven't been to Sydney...

Yes, I love Melbourne too, more than Sydney but the longer I am here, I like it more and more :). The Gold Coast is beautiful but around Terranora, Byron Bay and areas more to the west, inland.

Oh, how wonderful place! And very professional exhibitions introducing natural and cultural wonders!

Yes, Australian museums are really good. One of my favorite places to spend time :)

very nice.

Thanks :)

Australia is in my dream.I hope this dream come true in one day๐Ÿ˜

If we really love something in life, we will find a way to do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83