#20 Beautiful spring 🦅 🎥 ☀️ 🌲 Sunday walk #1

in #life6 years ago


The first of two films from the Sunday walk shot by a drone. Enjoy 😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great drone work as always Dom! I really want to invest in a drone what type do you use and how would you rate it?

I use Mavic Pro. It is a really good drone. It's best to buy a Combo pack with three batteries.
It's easy to take it on a journey.

The road looks so perfect in the middle area, beautiful work,The Wind looks so clearly, I Just like watching the trailer movie :)

Thanks :) I'm glad you like it

My pleasure, me too, proud you like My photography @dominik.homa, Thanks for supported :)

enjoy the beauty of nature from above the height, I really like the video like that.

Beautiful scenery my friend @ monika-homa ,,, a video interesting enough to watch ,, success is always for you friend

Wow is a beautiful scenery, nature is fascinating, always brings us these simple but beautiful works of art, is something incredible

Thanks @gvand, beautiful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87