You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laundry: Definitively the Worst Chore

in #life6 years ago

I don't like doing any household chores in general. But my mom would kick my ass off if I wouldn't do atleast one of it everyday when I was younger. Doing the laundry just like you is what I despise the most because it's very time consuming. My favorite spot in the house is the kitchen 'coz I love to cook and bake. So you could say I like washing the dishes and cleaning the kitchen area.

Sort:  

Ahahha.. I can only imagine dude! My mom was also like that always nagging me to do the chores. But I like preparing the table and get to eat my mom's paella signature dish.

I know right?! I prefer to do the cooking rather than doing the laundry...hahah...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55