Stop being unhappy with yourself

in #life6 years ago

received_163750057771345.jpegStop being unhappy with urself,u're perfect. Stop wishing u looked like someone else or wishing people liked u d way they liked someone else.Stop trying 2 get attention 4rm those who hurt u. Stop hating ur body,ur face,ur personality,ur quirks,love them cos without those things u wouldn't be u and y would u want 2 be anyone else? Be confident with who u are. Smile it will draw pple in. If anyone hates on u bcos u're happy with urself then u stick ur middle finger in the air and say screw it. My happiness will not depend on others anymore. I am happy bcos i love who I am, I luv my flaws,I luv my imperfections cos they make me,ME. And Me is Amazing

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51