Daily dollar tip from my uncle!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

A few years ago i was working with one of my uncles and part of what we did was remove some unwanted trees and shrubs. Now I know what your wondering, "I know i can make some money landscaping, why are you telling us about you and your uncle?"; but let me tell you I had no idea what we were going to do next. We took all the scraps to this mulch business ( which apparently makes mulch too) and they were willing to give him over $300 for everything. He got mulch from them instead because he needed some, but to think some people are willing to pay you to take their trees and scrub scraps away and others who will pay you to give it to them. This is a good way to make some extra money and you will definitely make more than your daily dollar doing so. I hope you've enjoyed my story/advice. Tell me how you completed your daily dollar challenge below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dollardallas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dollardallas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25