You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Spirits, Served with Shaved Ham.. I Mean Face!

in #life7 years ago

It was very sly, can't wait for reacts.

I couldn't get myself to go clean shaven though... I'd probably get refused entry because of fake ID or something 😕

Sort:  

After 5+ years with long hair and a goatee, I went off on a holiday to see my family and came back with a #2 and clean shaven. Some of my friends of over 5 years didn't recognise me. A couple of my awesome friends (@ryivhnn for one) were completely unaffected by the change and just continued as if nothing had changed. Which might have freaked others out even more.

Oh, and short hair and clean shaven, I last got asked for ID about 3 years ago. age 38...

Hahaha the power of a clean shave! Being ID'd at 38 is impressive! I hope to follow in these footsteps and not look worse for ware by then 🙂🙃🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63