36 hours in Cincinnati, Ohio (Part 1)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemit friends, I have visited Cincinnati this weekend and would like to show you the places I went to.

My flight from SFO arrived Cincy at 7pm; therefore, its time for dinner! Wunderbar! is a germany bar that serves great beer and great food as well.


Although its friday 7pm, it is not crowded. Maybe people in Cincy have dinner early or its too early for some beer?

 I dont usually like to eat sausage but these sausages got me like WOW, the polish sausage is so juicy! While the citrus cilantro sausage is a bit dry but is so refreshing, it balanced out the oil of the polish sausage. And the cauliflower is BOOM!

This is Pierogie, it is a starter but it makes me feel so FULL.

DAY 2

Woke up at 12pm... ya i know.. I am here to relax you know? HEHE

See the price compared to SF...

Japanese pizza ( I love it the most among the food we've ordered)

Unagi Rice ( TOO SWEET!! and too many sauce.. its like eating soup..)

Tom Yum Ramen (Taste like sesame oil instant noodle.. nothing like Tom Yum)

Watch the video if you want to learn more about my trip!

T0 be continue...

Sort:  

very cool video and sausages 🌭

Thank you my fans :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38