English Songs Tuesday (1)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends, I hope you all have a great start of the day! It is 6 pm in my country now and it is still very bright here.

I have introduced some Chinese songs yesterday, and today I would like to share some of my favorite English songs when I am in my high school.

I believed everyone can relates to the following song when they are teenagers, seems like nobody understands you when you are sad...


To be hurt To feel lost To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life
               
SIMPLE PLAN- WELCOME TO MY LIFE

You feel lonely sometimes, even though you have lots of friends, but when you are alone, you still feel lonely...


I'm just a kid and life is a nightmare
I'm just a kid, I know that it's not fair
Nobody cares, cause I'm alone and the world is
Having more fun than me

                             Simple Plan- I'm Just A Kid 



Stay positive even if you feel like your life is falling apart, your future you will thank you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52