I swear it wasn't me! I only found her!!!

in #life6 years ago

Today, while sniffing around in our garden

I found a dove. She was lying motionless on the ground and I wondered what wrong with her.
I tried to catch all kind of birds but never with success. They always fly away.
This dove did not move at all which made me nervous.
So I called my humans and they said that the dove was dead. That's what I smelled ... death.

What happened to her?

Really, I did not do anything! You know I can't catch them ...
It will stay a secret that the dove will carry into her grave.
I feel sorry for her. Even I try to catch them when I get the chance I would never hurt them.

DSC02599.JPG

Let's hope she is in a better place now.

CU around,
Marley 🐕

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.27% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82