You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: I Can’t Stand Looking At Beautiful People

in #life8 years ago

And here is where the myths start... it is not easy to be attractive. It takes hard work and pain...
Work to become stronger, healthier and physically coordinated. Care about your apearence and act acordingly...

Sort:  

Im a fashionable guy, clean cut, workout, but after my heart surgery in november I couldnt lift so I gained some pounds, often being fashionable is very hard for me , because im tall and its near impossible to find clothes that fit me well. I have to order things online and 1 out of 5 things I get will actually be okay. Staying clean cut is easy, but even when I was in my prime, my face just isnt that attractive.

Feelings show... Become happy and you will like the way you look a lot better!
And by hurts, i meant actual physical pain... Try fasting, if you have heart issues that will help tremendously!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39