Sort:  

Hey dear @doelist :) I actually do all these things as often as I can :) <3 I do this from deep down my heart as I believe we can have a HUGE impact on society and environment by how we act :) Very nice quote, thank you!! And I actually listen to some scooter songs sometimes :D <3

Some people so nice that you start love them after first comment.)) You are cool. Thanks you @endorphoenix

Scooter the best

That lead singer has really nice eyes. I'm a sucker for blue eyes. :D I've never heard of this group before but I liked this video, its got nice rhythm and would be good for dancing. :D I will have to look for them on YouTube to see if they have more that I like. :D
Have an awesome day! :D

Yes, then cool. Hope you become a fan of scooter's music.

Aaaaaaaaaw I am really blushing right now :D <3 Thank you!!! You are freakin' cool, too mate! :) :)
Yeeeeeeeah, yeeeeeeeah always hardcore <3 Holy damn I LOVE it!!! :D

Yes, then cool. Hope you become a fan of scooter's music.

@doelist You reminded me to listen more to scooter songs again so I did that a lot since your comment and danced like crazy :D My neighbours who can watch me through the window wondered why I am in such a party mood :D But I guess I just felt hardcore HAHAHAHA :D Thanks mate!!! Already happened :D

Always Hardcore)) Cool, nice to read. I am dancing with my head when I work on computer. What is your favorite song?
My is Scooter - No Fate, because of lyrics, but there is 10+ great songs, that almost no one can beat

Yeaaah, I am dancing with my head too, when I am working at the computer. I actually do that right at the moment :D
I listen a lot to One(always hardcore), 4 AM, How much is the fish and ti sento at the moment :)

The lyrics of no fate are really good, didn't really know that song very well, thank you :) Which songs can you reccomend?

Nothing But Thieves - great band


queen bohemian rhapsody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61