You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paranoid Schizophrenic- Hospital or Jail? UPDATE

in #life8 years ago

I have come across a book called Niacin The Real Story by Abram Hoffer (or similar name) and two other doctors recently. .. you will find it interesting I think. it talks about Niacin (vitamin B3) helping greatly with this illness. Good luck to you and your family

Sort:  

If memory serves me right, I believe he did the B3 shots. The issue is that he has been on so many meds for so long, they have depleted what they can give him that will work. His body has become immune to most of them now. But I will definitely look up that book. It may help me to understand things better. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67