When I don't have anything to Post

in #life6 years ago

It seems so strange, it feels so bad when you don't have the passion to post. I've advised someone here on steem on what to do. I've not been posting for long now. I've been tied to a project am developing off on the blockchain and on-blockchain. These were evidently pilled up jobs from my wedding date till now. Oh how I wished I could divide my self into 10 super egos. I now understood that there's only one unique you in the whole world.

So my beautiful wife @empirefashion became my secretary, I now have more time for my community, she's working so hard to see that projects don't suffer. I thank all of you that believe in Steem and the outcomes. It's amazing what you could achieve with this amazing platform. With Steemit9ja community I can't forget @eunireal1 @efepng @rosemarynoble @kingingodwin and @idunique for keeping the community running while I was off. I can't forget all the trail members who are adding to the curation votes even though our community is making great progress.

HOW DO I JOIN STEEMIT9JA COMMUNITY?
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/gAmQpHV
To Join Us visit us on Whatsapp group follow: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EoGQpt8eHxL8aA91xOa1xs

steemnigeria()
@steemit9ja ()

To Vote @doctorvee for witness Please visit: https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type @doctorvee and click vote

Or use SteemConnect to cast your vote: Vote for Doctorve

Sort:  

I believe so much in you Sir @doctorvee you wouldn't stop amusing me with your goodness.
We need to work so hard to get your name off the inactive witnesses.
We are back and even stronger.
Congrats to you and your wife.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63