Two landscapes two feelings...

in #life6 years ago

The human this conduct constant influenced by his environment, a hostile environment unleashes aggression and wake, whereas a serene environment fills of peace and tranquility ... and it is peace, tranquility and serenity what I want that they feel when they see these beautiful landscapes of the condition sucre - Venezuela. Places where I could find the conditions adapted to be to my same, coolly and harmony ... flowing as the water and to break of the waves and the breeze that was sticking in my face .... happy day friends and I wait they like it...



la conducta humana esta constantemente influenciada por su entorno, un entorno hostil desencadena agresión y vigilia, mientras que un entorno sereno llena de paz y tranquilidad... y es paz, tranquilidad y serenidad lo que quiero que sientan cuando vean estos hermosos paisajes de el estado sucre- Venezuela. lugares donde pude encontrar las condiciones adecuadas para encontrarme a mi mismo, con tranquilidad y armonía... fluyendo como el agua y el romper de las olas y la brisa que pegaba en mi rostro.... feliz día amigos y espero les guste...


Sort:  

Very very nice. I loved the words and the pictures are beautiful!

Thank you!!! Make me happy to see that you have liked it, this it is the aim to take happiness and motivation to the persons, I wait to possess your vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44