Still... The Beat Goes On

in #life7 years ago

February is almost over. Eight weeks of 2018 are spent. I expected a big pop by now. Somewhere. Anywhere. 211B4D8E-EFEE-4804-BE09-0AE974876AF8.jpeg

Actually... I’ve been looking for Silver to escape price manipulation for several years. I have sworn to myself to never lose confidence in the true value of this beautiful metal. I am stubborn enough to keep the faith.

Tonight, my waiting for Silver has company. I had hoped for big news from the Steem team by now. I want to see SMT’s, easy signups, and communities. I would appreciate a large increase in the Steem price. I keep waiting for my ship to come in.

However, the same old beat still goes on. My personal confidence crumbles a bit more each day the fiat based money system continues. I thought it would break by now.

Sorry, I am grumbling for no good reason. As things are, we are slowly making progress. Life in Oklahoma is soggy, but good. Spring is on the way. Jonquils are sprouting around these parts. Warm weather will come soon enough.

I appreciate change. This beat the world is marching (or dancing) to is becoming old and irritating. But I am hoping for big changes very soon.

Here is today’s beauty.

EA59E127-BF24-4AD0-BEB0-3BD4F8C2A69C.jpeg

Sort:  

Manipulation of not just silver but the world economy will end when people wake up to the fact it can not be done. When this will happen I do not know but it will happen. Have a nice day.

Nice post john, wish you get your purpose.
Have a nice day

Confidence is Key. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69