Ladies Choice

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hugh Hefner is dead. What a life he had! drjohnthumb.JPG

He reportedly bedded over 1000 women in his 91 years. I'm thinking that might put him in the top 10 all time in human history. Genghis Kahn might have been more active, but then after a few hundred relationships they all soon may look alike...

I don't know. I bedded one. That's right... I'm not much of a ladies man. I think I'm more attractive than Genghis was. I simply lacked money and power to impress.

The point is, we all live different lives. In many ways Hugh was more successful than I, but I would not trade. I am satisfied with who I have been. I have regrets, but I'm guessing we all have a few. Maybe even 1000.

Live your life as you wish. Try to be the best you can be today.

Here are today's beauties. The beautiful women of the world have chosen. Go figure.
Genghis.jpg

hugh.jpg

andyme.JPG

Sort:  

haha, I can relate. I'm not much of a ladies man either!

Hahaha..... you are more attractive than Genghis Kahn

Life is a very important.

@doctorjohn
Hugh Hefner. His days on earth have ended.
But, he is not alone. I know the younger people don't know it yet.
They too will get older and face the inevitable.
And we will all make the trip to the "other side" as some call it.

We have life now. That is what we will think about today.
I don't need a lot of women to make me happy.
If you find one that truly loves you and cares.
That is more than enough.
Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64