Binance Exchange

in #life6 years ago

This is not a review. I just joined the exchange today. Binance has their own token. It is BNB on the exchange.a1drjohnthumb.JPG

For grins, I transferred around 50 SBDs into the binance system. I am going to play for a few days to learn their interface. Today's learning has already been enlightening for me. I am still new to crypto trading and price movements in terms not related to dollars.

Perhaps in the future I can discover new ways to profit from cryptos. I still plan to earn steem tokens on steemit.com.

If anyone has insight to valuable crypto's to own or trade, please leave me a comment. Comments are always appreciated.

Here is today's beauty.

grinder1.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck in trading I know nothing about it.

I'm learning about cryptos these days.
Nice picture.
Have a great day.

EOS - the developer of bitshares and steemit is working on this and the platform releases in June. Binance is handling the token swap from the erc20 token to when it goes live

Substratum - seems like a project getting started with a lot of hype. It's a decentralized VPN. If you don't know what a VPN is it hides what you do on the internet. It's not all bad think if you were in China, Iran, or other government controlled internet and wanted unbiased news. Huge implications, but currently the feasibility is being tested as of this week.

Binance coin - jumped 20 - 30% today so maybe let it cool off before jumping in. Not sure how the coin works but if you like the exchange maybe worth buying some.

Those are just the coins I'm watching. Binance has some wierd rules like you can only trade whole numbers in coins so you end up with a bunch of wierd fraction of coins. Just starting on the exchange myself so sorry not more help.

They have room again for new members? They were blocked for new people for a long time a while back. Good to hear!

Where did you find this cool statue?

sorry, I read your story but I can not comment useful for you because I just joined in steemit, but looking at your story, I feel motivated to explore steemit for longer

@doctorjohn
You did a wonderful thing by sign up to Binance exchange.their platform is really perfect and very easy to trade on, I joined about 4months ago and I must tell you that am really enjoying their service. If not for the little phishing that happened some days back that scared some of their customers but everything is in order now. There are a lot of profitable coins you could buy and hold there, and one thing is sure, they do monitor coin before adding it to their exchange and that'means they don't add anyhow shit coin to their exchange.

I'm glad that you've using Binance as crypto exchange because the transaction fee in binance is lower than many other cryptoexchanges . To be frank Interface seems 'OK' . I've using that exchange since a month . May be I think that I have to explore the exchange more :)

I like the Binance exchange and use it on a regular basis. Just keep in mind that it's an exchange and exchanges carry some risk. Only keep the amount of coins there that you plan on trading and don't treat it like your main wallet.

best wishes for you @doctorjohn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52