You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 56

in #life7 years ago

That is a great story! I can't wait to read the rest.

My child hood is foggy cause I'm an old man now. But I can remember being the "priest" and having a wedding with the boy across the street and the girl who lived next door to me. This was in about 5th grade. And it all took place on the side of my house next to the trashcans.
How romantic.

Sort:  

his one isn't a 'story' as the others I write are 'stories'. This one is all true - I'm even including the cringe-inducing facts and yeah, it's a 'story' but not... if you see what I mean?

Wow, to say I deal with words, that explanation was rubbish LOL

I understand HA!
dramatic music.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44