You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤔What would you say are the TOP 7, Most Important things that make your life HAPPY ☺️and COMPLETE?

in #life7 years ago

Congrats on winning the SP delegation!


Right now, My list would go something like this..

  1. My two sons. I am proud of them every day
  2. Money. Times are tight and it is nice not to have to worry about it knowing you have some.
  3. Dogs.
  4. Fall/ Autumn. By far my happiest season.
  5. I too love travel. Going to Vietnam in January. Weee
  6. When I find someone who has my sense of humor.
  7. When the jelly side lands face up.

Those are the main ones that make me happy. Anything after that is bonus happiness. :)

Sort:  

Very cool list! I started to love fall when I moved to China, so now it's my favourite season here🙂
Weeeeee on your trip to Vietnam!👏😁Hope you will have a blast there!Thank you for stopping by and sharing,I really appreciate it;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70