Sort:  

Sempre bella la Toscana 🖤

So true - sempre :)

A few other people have been roaming around Italy. It must be the place to be right now. Now is this a vineyard? It's hard to tell what I'm looking at, if those be dwarf trees in the rows or if they're really vines. At any rate, a very beautiful view, with just a hint of mystery and anticipation of what awaits once you pass through to the other side. :)

If the number od your fellows Americans are any indication, Italy really is a place to be ;)
As far as I can tell - it's a bit far - its vineyard and some olive trees in the back.
And every time I get here it gets more stunning.

So, an American invasion, eh? Some of them do tend to make the rounds. We've pretty much stuck to the North American continent (counting Mexico and Hawaii). My wife has ventured to Japan with our youngest son, so she's actually better traveled than I am.

Okay, vineyard and olives. Sounds awesome. That's pretty cool when things improve over time, too. I can see why you keep going back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74