Sort:  

Whoa! Forensics?! And a suit! You did say you wore those. Looks good. Love the quote. Is lecturing your day job then, or are you still still actively involved in forensics?

Heh, I'm not actually forensic I was just a visiting lecturer on cognition and categorization. And no, I don't lecture as my I "week job", I'm a full-time researcher. I do love giving them from time to time when there's a chance or a need.
I've major in archaeology which does have a lot of methodology in common with forensics.

If you want my full background you can check my intro post.

A suit, well people (for some reason) don't appreciate when I show up in the classroom in my shorts and Punisher's shirt :)

Pratchett for a quote is a must, he really did have a full understanding of a human mind and he was super funny.

It is good to see you as a professor and delivering a lecture.It is show the versatility personality.

Knife University professor😁😁
Un saluto, nicola

Just Doc here - left the Smith part at home ;)

I thought you had a knife for study incentive :)))

I should try that sometime - just kind of ease the topic into knives, and then talk about knives for a few hours. :)

very good post for science.

Hello how are you?

do you see very well what subject are you dealing with?

Nice to see you sir as a lecturer at the University of Split. Thank you for sharing the beautiful moments with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82