Autumn in the kitchen

in #life6 years ago

eb15771e-88d0-4fbb-a6ab-79aafe861067.jpeg


Hello dear Steemians,

As you've probably noticed, I was not what you would call an active user for the last few weeks.
It's just that every November we have this big book show in Zagreb and it always the busses time at work. And this year especially so, since I'm on of the authors for our main player, so I really have no time to spare.

Anywho, just wanted to share again this pic, since I really like the colours and I feel it says autumn.

I do have couple of projects that should be done this week, so I'll do my best to make a post or two this week.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey, @docsmith.

Good to hear you're there, keeping busy, and that there are other things for you to do outside of STEEM. :) Actually, just with your knife making and vacations, that's been evident.

So, does this book show encompass many genres, fiction, non-fiction, or is it mostly academic in nature? Scholarly perhaps. Regardless, sounds like plenty to do in preparation.

I'm still plugging away here, and now I'm wishing I had a big book show to be a part of too. Thanks, man. :)

Hey @glenalbrethsen,
Oh, I'm still here just lurking ;)

It really is crazy how fast time flys when you actually have a lot to do.
I should probably find another VA to help my original one ;)

Book: heh, it's kinda a hybrid of academic and popular - it's an All you need to know about the Croatian language. So it has a bit of everything; facts for informative aspect and "funny" and weird stuff for the entertainment one. And let me tell you, that is not something that is easy to write.

Glad to hear you're doing fine - I've seen you're getting some attention from the main players - good for you 👍 It's well deserved!

Welcome back @docsmith. Enjoy the autumn as we all do!

Thank you 🤗

I would love to see more more more from you <3 Your craft, knifemaking, is so rare and so wonderful and so magical to me * ___ *

Thanks, I will be posting another one this week 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66