You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I went from rags to riches - leaving the rat race behind

in #life7 years ago (edited)

the-diy-world --- sir with all due respect you really need to learn to read , it must be possible even in the getto where you live,
it clearly states in the description . and i quote ----
P.S. The riches in my "rags to riches" are my family and the blessings I have received along the way. These are the true riches
------- [end quote ]
now please kindly go back to your mamma and ask her to help you get a education

Sort:  

You're right! I live in the projects. And I never got out of the twelfth grade!

Trog thinks just because he took his grade six twice that he has his grade 12.

You took sixth grade twice. Never made 12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65