Sort:  

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. Useful and informative post thank you dear friend @docmastery

Thanks for sharing with us, I wish you a great recovery as fast as possible.. have a good day !

Get well soon dear. Listen, it isn't always as bad as it seems, you'll get better.

Thank you!

You can visit this link to get health tips... and prevent further illness... https://www.enterthehealingschool.org

I hope you get better soon greetings

praying for your speedy recovery. God bless

I admire your willingness to be vulnerable, it demonstrates a level of strength not seen in many. It seems interesting how your illness seemingly corresponds to your recent financial loss. Perhaps take a rest from both, and re-evaluate things? Best of luck to you!

Thank you @jrb450, I'll be better soon. I have so many things going on right now. It's a good thing that the doctor give me a 2 days rest. Again thank you for your concern :)

Eyyy blessings for you .. i hope you restart your healty very soon ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66