You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming Daughter Number 3!

in #life7 years ago

Congrats on your new daughter! You got your hands full now. The nail painting is kinda fun. I rock it till the paint falls off. Always getting comments about it from girls while out and about. Once they find out I let my daughter do it, they think it's just the coolest thing ever. There's a couple local cashiers that just don't forget it. I'm the dad with the nails. I come through their lane without collored nails and always they will say something about it, guaranteed.

My youngest, also a girl, just turned 6 months old. I have 2 biological children, both girls, ages 6 months and 3 years. I also have 2 step children that live with us full time, ages 12 (boy) and 14 (girl). I've been raising the older 2 for the last 8, no 9 years now, so I very much consider them my own.

Anyway, congrats man. Enjoy your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80