The Wisdoms Of Life - Fifteen Wisdom Of My Father

in #life6 years ago

My father was a philosopher and a great thinker. He was creative in thought and practical at work. I am grateful for his learning because this knowledge has helped me to become successful in my life.

  1. Hate is unit (argument) for measuring anti-intelligence

  2. Delusion is blind believing in others people ideologies

  3. The bad luck is to live another life from the moment you are born.

  4. The man is a victim of his physical and spiritual aggressiveness.

  5. The good luck is to live your spiritual life not others peoples lives.

  6. The woman is a fire that can be calm with light.

  7. The life is the absolute balance between happiness and bad luck.

  8. Hope is energy that can maintain life

  9. The illusion is the dream of poor people for the life of rich one.

  10. The wish is a delusion of happiness for achieving the goals.

  11. Tear is a spectacle of light and shadow.

  12. Suffering is a way from bitterness to goals.

  13. The pain is time wall between life and dead people.

  14. Lying is a source of all disasters.

  15. Modesty is immensity that cannot be expelled.

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

I called this the fifteen commandment of your father , to become successful in life. These are all words of wisdom . I just retweeted this post

Thsnk you for support

Wow... firstly I must your father was a great mentor and evidently all his teachings has made you who you are today Dr. Great Success and certainly your father is proud of you. I miss my dad too

Yes, he is great mentor

Your kindness and generousity to share to the world a careful life expirences of your father.Show that you your self is like your father.Because if his told what life is all about,that means he loved and would want you to survive.And here you are tell us that same thing his told you.Which means you would love us to survive.
And thats the extent of you fathers generousity to the world...
Thank siR @DOUBARTIM
Your student @Joshuaky#2390

See you on the top

There is no doubt that Your father is really a great philosopher and thinker. Evidences can be shown whenever you pick up your pen to write on something. The writings are immensely filled with words of wisdom. That alone shows that your are the carbon copy of your father. I look up to you as my mentor @dobartim. Thanks for being there for me.
Together we win.

I am small ant if I compared myself with father

I respect your father.he was a great philosopher.1-7 all of us instructive.i wish you will successful one day.

Thank you very much

What an interesting collection of life guidelines. For me I might change 6. to

The woman is a fire that can be calmed by:

A puppy, or a garden, maybe solitude and quiet. Although this might be more specific to just one woman, who shall go un-named ;)

This really is an interesting collection.

Wome is misterious being

They are very wonderful commandments
Make you a successful person summarize your life
I will certainly do those commandments

Thank you very much for your nice words

Your father taught you the very basic principles for success.
It is all the same in whatever we do. There is the Spiritual and the physical success. The spiritual paves the way for the physical.

We have to identify these principles and adhere strictly and all shall be well.

Keep going to the stars

Wow this great, such wisdoms is for great men with illusions. Thanks for sharing

Life is awesome challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64