The Best Restaurant in Skopje

in #life6 years ago

The best reastaurant in Skopje - Try food in " Vodenica "

20180627_165825.jpg


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

If so beautiful is the entrance and clean.
I imagine how great the food will be

Looks a very nice restaurant.

Yes, awesome

@dobartim Today you have been very happy today, sometimes at the restaurant, with a friend, really and very much like us, but you can not get us there,,

I have a lot of work every day.

You are right sir, , you are very good man, that is the job man, very difficult to get time out of his job, what is the truth, what you like to talk to, very good,

See you in Steem Schools live class

Where do I see the steemit live class ??? @dobartim sir??.. Let me help you, you can learn something to talk to, if you keep in touch with me, then you can learn something.

Good restaurant and clean I see it on your blog @dobartim

Welcome to Macedonia

Well I love it in Macedonia, @dobartim I keep following you as well you big whales support me little dolphins

It looks like a classic concept.
Thanks for your share @dobartim

You are welcome

So thats how you spent last day. You must have lot of fun. Which dishes do you tried.

You are too vegetarian wow. Hare Rama hare Krishna

Is it your restaurant sir or were you paid to advertise for them...

On a second thought maybe they simply have good food and folks with good products should be supported.

No, this is the most famous restaurant in Macedonia

Wow.. That's really cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57