Healthy Garden For 12 Months

in #life6 years ago

I'm preparing the garden to have tomatoes, peppers, cucumbers and other vegetables all year round. We have cold winters, so I make a closed construction with heating, it's a way to keep fresh vegetables all the time. For me, this is a real enjoyment and hobby, I enjoy planting unique plants, I am very happy because I will soon end this wonderful project.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Health is wealth, good vegetables is very enriching to our body. I like your plan toward the future sir, always prepared for the next phase of life. See you on the top.

We win together

Wow your closed off area looks really sturdy, you will definitely grow some wonderful vegetables in there. I look forward to seeing what you produce once you get your vegetables in place :)

Maravilloso. Te felicito por esa iniciativa. En la parte de atras de mi apartamento tengo sembrado yucas, platanos, ocumos, ajies otros. Siempre estan a la mano cuando queremos comerlos. Saludos, dobartim.

Waoh, I love this. I definitely love farm work as well and I'll be venturing into poultry and livestock once I have enough income.

See you on the top

Wow an amazing garden always following your passion. @dobartim

Thank you very much

Sir please come into my blog with power sir and I will be grateful

one can grow pure organic vegetables in their own farm. organic products are much helpful for health.

I agree 100 %

Nice idea @dobartim. Growing your own vegetables gives you the opportunity to eat more fresh and healthy vegetables grown organically without chemicals, you save money on groceries and more time to engage in physical activites. See you on the top.

We win together

A friend of mine actually talked about this with me just today. I gotta remember to show her this later.

Beautiful garden. I hope your garden will give what you hope
I'm never use house for garden. Because we only two season dry and rain

Where are you come from?

Dataran Tinggi Gayo. Aceh Sumatera Indonesia
I'm coffee farmer but also plant other plant such as vegetables and other

I was post coffee crop in your contest yesterday :)

@dobartim this is great...this is living right!! Thanks for sharing and keep us posted on the growing stages :-))

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44