Improving Your Videos will Improve Your Personal Value & Capital [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago


Sometimes we think improving our videos is just for @dtube, but it's much more than that. When we improve our ability to create videos - we actually improve our personal value & capital.

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just started embracing creating video content about a week ago after encouragement by @steemcafe to get out of my comfort zone. I must say you both are setting the bar pretty high with your constant content not to mention the high quality. I am looking forward to experiencing this kind of growth sooner than later.

I haven't seen much of your videos yet but I can tell I am going to have a ball binge watching them.

To contribute to today's topic, I do agree it's crucial to continually expound one's creativity. I have started out on my smart phone and totally looking forward to getting my first cam in the so near future.

Very much looking forward to your video series and picking afew editing tips. This was such an amazing motivating video.

#challengeaccepted

Xo

IJ is awesome :) I’m glad you’ve taken on that challenge :) a lot has happened during my daily vlogging journey. It’s been amazing and I’m sure you’re going to have the same experience :)

Looking forward to it. ;)
Fab Day Ahead.

I'm new on this, only a month on steemit. Actually I uploaded my first video on Dtube this morning. It's just a simple video of a project I worked on. But i'm interested in developing content in Dtube, so this is very useful to me, and it has the bonus of increasing my value in the proccess because there are many things I have to develope in myself and many fears to overcome to succeed.

I feel the same way. I love how I'm excited to learn all these awesome new skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98