Career Path - 3 Questions You Need To Ask Yourself [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago


In this video I talk about 3 questions you need to ask yourself to determine whether your career choice is right for you. Being in over a dozen different industries in a span of over 2 decades, here are my thoughts as I've watched others and found myself discovering the right career for them.

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 5-8 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere & Personal development! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the crypto world & personal development, including the @dtube and steemit realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There He is, Hope you been ok man, missed your videos over the weekend man. I spent the last 10 years trying to figure out what I want to do for a career, finally stumbled on this.

Yeah! Missed this too! Been so busy with work and projects. Still trying to make sure I get videos out :) hope you've been well man! 10 Years is a long time! I probably spent just as much time doing the same hahaha

Same here and I'm glad I found this website

There He is, Hope you been ok man, missed your videos over the weekend man. I spent the last 10 years trying to figure out what I want to do for a career, finally stumbled on this.

I have found that when I reach a dead end in a field I normally start looking for other opportunities. This usually happens in about two years. :)

Solid advice right there Man. I was lucky enough to have a clear vision since a very young age of what I wanted to do but having said that your point about how your interest have changed happened to me too. Hence vlogging and other creative outlets. I had never really considered the whole promotion / prevention mindset either.

You are right you have to do what you love and have fun doing it and also those questions you said make you really think and u are right .I'm one of the people who wants his own time

Well, well, well... That's impressive! We love to see the creativity and effort that it takes to make great video, and our community decided that this one is awesome. We put it on our list (checked twice, just like Santa) and the we popped down the metaphorical chimney to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 19 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94