DTube Gives New Creators Hope. Niagara Falls Thought after first meeting with @kawaiicrush [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago


DTube has given so many of us hope. Myself included.

DTube Empowerment Event (DEE) Coming soon!
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was such a perfect event. I had a blast with @dnews. I have never been to a meet up before and was super nervous but he made it so much fun! Thanks again!! :)

You’re a blast to hang out with bro!!!!! Can’t wait for the next one!!

I’ve felt like i’ve had hope since day one. Good luck to all new people btw

Yes! All the best to everyone :)

Though i have not been paying greater attention to dtube . This write has helped to make me realised the power and the potential behind dtube. Your disclaimer is welk noted also. Thanks for calling my attention to the opportunity in dtube.

Hope is the last thing that dies! Kudos to Dtube for giving Steemians hope.

That auto-focus is on point man! It's so fast! I'm glad you're liking the new camera!

I love you

Love you ! Speaking of love! I’m shooting a wedding hahaha

D Tube is awesome, I wish the sign up process didn't take so long.

thanks, your post! have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36