Reaction 101: Vol. 1 - North Korea's Missile Launch

in #life7 years ago (edited)

North Korea's Missile Launched
Dear Steemit friends,

Feel free to give your reaction 101. .
Agree or disagree?. Why ?.

Kim-Jong-un-North-Korea-Nuclear-Weapons-Nuke-Missile-Launch-2017-ICBM-War-Warn-Pyongyang-574757.jpg

Thank for visiting my BLOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

I hope you enjoyed this article! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next Funny One's,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Feel free to leave your opinions and Don't forget to upvote the post. Thanks

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Yes i will keep that in mind. Thanks for telling me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43