#FirstDashWallet shout-out, vlogging approaches

in #life7 years ago (edited)

01.jpg

Today I spent quite a while to learn the audience that is going to be using Bitcoin and Dash, their preferences, lifestyle, a lot of stuff.

Turned out I love doing research which helps me a lot most of the time, really valuable skill.

I also want to give a big shout-out to Amanda B Johnson and her FirstDashWallet campaign. It went viral so fast and unpredictable, it made me rethink the idea of word of mouth even deeper.

GOPR0179.jpg

GOPR0311.jpg

The most challenging part obviously is that I'm still struggling to get comfortable vlogging in front of some people and I'm not sure why.

So in order to solve this issue, I definitely have to apply one of the approaches that I found really useful:

  • Learn the art of not giving a f***k about what other people think about me which is really selfish but helps a lot
  • Pretend that you're a stranger in different city and people don't know you and your language which can help to get through this emotional barrier
  • Approach vlogging as a skill

In any case, I learn a lot during those days right now. Pretty soon we're going to give a presentation to business owners of the restaurants and explain why Bitcoin and Dash integration in Ukraine will be really beneficial for them, especially in the long term.

Stay hungry, patient and cool,
@dmitriybtc.

Sort:  

Good job! Do not lose anything. Good luck to you

What do you mean by lose? Thanks by the way)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01