Documenting my thoughts

in #life7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0640-2.jpg

Hey guys. After trying some vlogging stuff, I decided to stick to what I'm best at which is a written word and photography.

I love experimenting with my life, see what works for me and what doesn't. In fact, I would suggest everybody to do the same.

You have to try a lot of things and see what fulfilles you the most.

Thus, after taking some time I believe I found something that can be both exciting for me and helpful for you, Steemians.

As I already mentioned, I love trying things and due to that most of the time I encounter some interesting considerations. It can be a lesson, it can be a mistake, it can be a unique experience or idea that just hit me randomly.

Sometimes it can be even a mixture of these which is the most fascinating part.

In any case I'm only 22 and I have the whole life in front of me so documenting my thoughts at least in this form can be phenomenal.

I bet I will also try to record this in a form of podcast, I just want to know what feels the most natural for me in terms of sharing. I do want to explore myself as deep as possible and I hope Steemit community will help me to achieve this faster.

Stay hungry, patient and cool,
@dmitriybtc.

Sort:  

A photography/podcast diary should be more than fine. Give it your all.

Thanks, I think so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55