You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-RATSI DIARIES ( Last free flight for the twins, lets take a trip to Okinawa)

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @audreybits for taking the time to read my post and leaving this wonderful lengthy comment. I appreciate it.

You are absolutely right, it is funny after it all happens but in the moment its so annoying, but indeed makes for a good memory and makes the post interesting too:)

Yeah , my wife's sister really loved the place, i always wanted to see what all the praise was all about. Now I understand.

Thank you, wow you even caught their names. One hell of an adventure indeed, its like u need a vacation after the vacation LOL

Sort:  

😀 it was a pleasure reading through, I guess o couldn't resist making such a long comment, I enjoyed reading through each line.

I am sure both you and the kids will laugh at this moment someday, thankfully you have a ton of photos and even a big post to back it up! 😃

It's so beautiful a name that it stuck with me, I love it! I have never heard of it, actually. Is it Jamaican?

A vacation after a vacation is never a bad idea😀, don't you think? 😉

Thanks so much. It has given me motivation to continue this blog, it will be really interesting to them when they get older and can understand it and it will be blissful to laugh about the documented memories.
Their names I actually had to make form my sister in law's YUKA
YUmar and KAmar, I got the names from there and then researched them. Yuma(r) is the chifs sun in American indeian history and Kamar stand for perfection ( and perfectionist he is LOL)

Wow! You did some really deep research before giving you kids their names, that's really awesome!

Your sister inlaw definitely does have a special place in your heart. I so much love the names. Oh, have i sadi that already?😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43