Fire knife dancing!!!

in #life7 years ago

2 year ago my brother and I went to Hawaii. We had a blast and wish we could go back every year. Seriously, what an awesome beautiful place. After the trip my brother moved to Dallas.

Every now and then he would text me and say he was practicing fire knife dancing. We watched a few shows in Hawaii where we saw amazing performances of fire knife dancing. He was mesmerized.

Well tonight I got to see him do it...... and he was amazing. I love this picture because he is out in the snow with fire in shorts! Ha, it's hard to find him in anything but shorts even when visiting Utah in the winter.

IMG_3909.JPG

It has inspired me to practice a few of the talents I want to have.

Have a good weekend everyone and enjoy that steem price rising.

Sort:  

awesome pic looks cold...good to see the price of steem going up steadily..

That looks like an awesome combo.. Fire knife dancing in the dense snow. Quite brave of him to be wearing shorts in that kind of weather!

But it is essential to find a 'hobby' for yourself and pursue it.. brings a lot of peace. Still trying to find one for myself..

Awesome brother !!!!!!

Nice post brother!!!

That looks awesome!!!

Awesome!!!!!

Damn awesome brother!!

Wow good work.

Nice post brother!!!
Can you please upvote my posts! as im new to this platform
Here's the link to my post
https://steemit.com/business/@darkreunion/business-quote-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77