You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone's A Critic-Sport Parents Edition

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I love this. I as well coach volleyball and had stepped in for a club team. A few of the girls were new as well and I just kept being positive with them the whole time. One of the parents came up to me and told me about other parents saying why isn't he yelling and being mean to them. I feel that it's them "thinking" they can do a better job or do it the "right" way☺️

Sort:  

Oh boy! I bet you have stories upon stories as a club coach! 😉

When it comes to bleacher generals, I usually nod my head and tell them that: "I'm looking forward to seeing you coach next season!" Strangely enough I never see them out on the court, lol!

Thanks for the comment, I followed ya!

Haha I bet they love hearing that ☺️ Thank you for the response I'm just starting to use this so I'll give you a follow as well. Have a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40