Happy Caturday!!! - Pink LillysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I found a beautiful pink lily on the walk yesterday!

So pretty!!! Isn't it?

20170804_230641.jpg



I can't have any plants at my place...well, I'm not so great at taking care of them so thats ok I guess...but...

Because this one is naughty!!!
⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

20170804_232730.jpg

😆😆😆

Really, I can't have any kind of flowers, pot of greens, pineapple leaves... plastic bag handles, thin ribbons, elastic bands, earbud's cord...
Don't leave your earbud out at my place. She already destroyed 5 of them 😂 yet, she is not so interested in cat grass!

Anyway, it's Happy Caturday!
Have a great day everyone!

20170805_000218.jpg

100% own work ;)

Sort:  

lolz "ha ha"



Congrats! You win a sweet @bellyrub thanks to me @kid4life!

Join us again, a new challenge will be up in just a few minutes ;)

Cheers! :*

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Thank you!!!

Hahaha! How cute! I do like the lily, but understand about kitties and fun things to play with!

Happy #Caturday! Upvoted

Happy Caturday! Thanks for stopping by :)

Gorgeous Lily and gorgeous Pepper! :)

Hahaha it's not me must be you. Meep is following you!!! Lol

Naughty Pepper! Come and play with my dog❣ hahaha... it must be a tornado if both of you stay together.. lol.. 😂😻
Nice flower @djynn.. Hope you can keep some someday... without pepper eating them.. Be good, Pepper.. haha

She might get along with your dog. She is friend with all our neighbors dogs :)

Sounds great! ^^ It would be nice to let them hangout, too.. hihi..

My cat Curly eats all kinds of plastic. Drives me crazy. Have to child proof the house.

My house is the same. I have a few notes on the wall saying not to leave plastic bags and elastic bands out. It could make them really sick. Thanks for stopping by!

If your cat isn't interested in cat nip, then you can just grow a bunch of cat nip at your place. ^-^

That's a great idea!!! Never thought about that! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43