Happy? Caturday / ハッピー? キャタデー

in #life5 years ago

I realized that I haven’t posted Pepper’s photos for a while.
She is cute as always and being a happy and healthy kitty...I’m such a lucky mom ;)
Although, something happened today when I came home from work.
I came in as usual and I was putting my coat away.
Then, I noticed that my foot felt wet.
I looked down...

最近、ペッパーが登場していませんでしたね。
ペッパーは変わらず、可愛くてハッピーでヘルシーです。
ホント私はラッキーな飼い主だなと思います(カタカナ多いな、笑)
でもですね、今日は事件が起こりました。
仕事から帰って、いつもの様にコートをかけていると、なにやら足が冷たい…ん?濡れている?
足元を見ると…

26A54AE6-0B69-451F-BB67-64801E70CF82.jpeg


Gyaaaaaa!!!
My foot was in a puddle of Pepper’s hair ball and plus 😱😭😱
Sorry if you are in the middle of your meal time.
I censored it as much as I could LOL

ぎゃっ!!!
なんと私の足は、ペッパーの毛玉と、一緒に吐いてしまったブツの中でした😱😭😱
お食事中の方、お許しください。
一応、モザイク入れときました、笑

86584A51-C0E0-4FDD-ACB8-41CBECF74F7A.jpeg


Happy Caturday every one! Have a wonderful weekend!

皆さん、ハッピーキャタデーです!良い週末をお過ごしください。

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

Aaaahhh! This is how they repaid us for food and comfort XD XD.

I hope Pepper is okay and just naughty.

Hahaha
Pepper is fine.
I just got caught in her trap. I’ll watch out for it better from now on ;)

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

She is really cute :)

Posted using Partiko Android

so cute cat my friend...
Nice photographs i really like it...

Thank you so much,
She is very photogenic ;)

You got a 7.74% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

ペッパーちゃんかわいいです☆

あいがとうございます!

@djynn You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thank you!

Thank you!

Aw, sweet Pepper. Don't you just love those surprises? LOL!

Sweet for sure...I couldn’t be happier hahaha ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62