You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Machine Learning and AI Force Us to Rethink Mainstream Economic Theory?

in #life7 years ago

I definitely agree with your article @calaber24p. AI already replace tons of jobs and it will continue to replace them faster than the past. For this reason in real life I teach people programming. Also in one of my articles I had write about reasons to learn programming. And this was the most important one: https://steemit.com/programming/@djvidov/programming-why-should-i-learn-it

Sort:  

Correct me if i'm wrong but the machine now is capable of writing a code. I understant that even programming is under threat no ?

At this moment machines can fill a template with some code. But from my point of view I cannot say that the machine wrote code. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77