MEANING OF LIFE

in #life7 years ago

I'm Russian. Excuse for such curve translation...

04052016083009An-article-of-life-1000x0.jpg

How do you think in what meaning of life? To give birth to the child and by that to continue the sort? Let's understand!

As in my opinion, meaning of life definitely not throughout some kind of because it is some absurd... usual principle, anything supernatural. I think that here long to argue and it isn't necessary. Such meaning of life not differently, as wild behavior. The meaning of life - to help people? Anyway in several years after your death, and maybe in several decades your opening won't become applicable anywhere (I don't speak about science now). And why all life to help people? Life to relish. Not to live monotonously as everything, namely to receive a high from everything, what are you doing - such meaning of life at me. I like to read books, to be engaged in own business - and me from it кайфово. Of sleepless nights and to that similar.

meaning-of-life-3-712x373.png

But if so to think, then there is no meaning of life at all. Here present if the huge meteorite - and all falls to the ground... the sense of existence of homo sapiens wasn't at all. It is not an appeal to a suicide, simply small reasoning. To put it briefly, look for the meaning of life, here, that I wanted to tell. And still, thanks to you, the friend for the fact that has read up my post up to the end. I am grateful for a subscription. By the way, and in what your meaning of life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69