You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Keys & Quantum Communication...

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for the vote you have @rok-sivante give. I really appreciate it. This is a great appreciation for me, as well as an experience I will never forget. Would you master @rok-sivante befriend me. Surely I am a very lucky person in this steemit if you can welcome friendship from host @rok-sivante. Even though i come from indonesia. Or distance we are far apart, there is no harm in establishing a friendship through social media like this steemit. A tribute to the master @rok-narok as high as possible.

There is nothing I can give to master @rok-sivante besides I offer eternal friendship as well as trying to resteem every article from master @rok-sivante. I will do it from now on.

Warm greeting lovingly, from your best friend in indonesia.
@djamidjalal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56