My steemit baby- Gender reveal!

in #life6 years ago

So yesterday I went with my wife to get the ultrasound done to make sure baby was in the proper position, we had three prior ultrasounds and the little bugger just didnt want us to know! So this time we weren’t expecting any different right? Everything weve gotten for them has been unisex anyhow so we were not worried either way :)
Sure enough, the nurse does the hip measurement and we see the gender clear as day! Even the nurse started using the gender pronoun after (not supposed to do that in case they are wrong. Were all certain it was clear as i stated!)
So without further ado within the next 2 weeks our second born child and our first born daughter
Darwynn Evergreen
Will join this world!
***********************************
9F21C434-FB97-4319-B091-AA97B131FEAF.jpeg
***********************************
The day of her birth, i will post all the relevant information and once shes all cleaned up and dressed up ill post a picture. Steemit will be the first place her image will exist besides my phone.
So i’m celebrating, im excited and i noticed ive reached the 400 follower mark and i feel so blessed! I can wait to share my world with you all.
So yesterday. I said i’d do a little .2 sbd giveaway for guessing the gender, i only had one guess and that was from @purepinay so i guess she will receive .2 sbd for participating sometime today. Much love everybody!
Also any guesses for what day feb24-march9 is the timeline might give away more stb if anybody guesses right. That will be paid out on Darwynn’s dob

Sort:  

I've never seen an up-close ultrasound photo, science is amazing! ;) Two weeks is like within stone's throw, I am sure you and your wife and families are very excited. Congratulations and also for reaching 400+ folowers! It's a celebration!

Thank you for the 0.20 reward, I really appreciate. I upvoted some of your blogs hope it'll help a little.

Gil ;)

Awww how exciting! I remember finding out about both genders of my boys. One of the best days of the pregnancy for sure.

I am going to say she will be born on March 7!

Absolutely! Its such a spoiler but im not one for suprises so the fact i had to wait this long was so frustrating hahaha. Alright guess noted! Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42