are you missing school days????or not?

in #life7 years ago

school life is full of happiness . As a student we feel free to do any thing. I always missed my school days , my friends, my teachers and all the thing that I did with my buddies . i wish i could bring back that time...

image url
images (1).jpghttps://www.google.com.pk/search?q=breast+cancer&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwistbG3zs_UAhWIs48KHU7LCgsQ_AUICigB&biw=1217&bih=734#tbm=isch&q=missing+school+days&imgrc=5spTJrEijbmIdM:

Sort:  

I miss the days when my children were very young........family fishing and camping....:)

ooo em still young :)

Congratulations @diya28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55