Smile lighten up the day - Finding Optimisium in Melbourne

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi steem,for the last few weeks,I've been tied up with lots of stuff. Finally got some time to share with you some of shots I took using my old baby phone. These series of shots are one of my personal project,finding the peace and optimisium among us. Happs to meet a new friend,Ella,she was walking along the street ,like me. Like you could see,I asked her to be my model,cz I believed a good photo should have story and person are the best one to tell,perhaps next time I will be her model,I will keep you updated if that day come,aha.--

Now let's walk through the street and feel the wind and optimisium coming right from a Young Girl.

Click image for details


IMG_516006003.jpg

IMG_5155fadcf.jpg

IMG_5156aa9ce.jpg

IMG_5157c4a9d.jpg

IMG_51545cc57.jpg

IMG_515853a7f.jpg

IMG_5153ce033.jpg
Melbourne always brings me lots of surprises,everywhere seems has its own story. hopefully I could find more people willing to be model and taking photos with me in the future.


logo936c8.jpg

Visit me Here

Sort:  

Very positively

indeed,I found she is very positive,haha.

pretty nice..... upvoted :)

She looks so happy. Just curious, did you really mean to spell it as "Happs“ in your post?

Happens,I will check it next time,thanks for the tip.

you're welcome

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26