THE LIFE I WANT TO LIVE

in #life6 years ago

This is the life I want to live.

To be well read and to be well travelled.
To be well loved and to be well pampered.
To live out my passions daily, and to make a change in my corner of the world.
To be selfless with my gifts and to die empty.
To live life like a custodian, taking responsibility for the people in my care and my environment.
To live as light as possible, caring little about material possessions.
To spend my days as an advocate, championing the cause of justice, fairness and equality.
To be a story teller, not just for the love of stories but to preserve and pass on beautiful memories for the generations after me.
To be ethical, conscious and conscientious in my dealings, transactions and every day life.
To live with The abundance mindset, not just of tangible things but intangible things.
To live graciously, becoming love and becoming grace.
To live the god-life...
FB_IMG_1517867976367.jpg

Picture Location: Lekki conservation center, Lagos.

Sort:  

So help you God amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63